sunny days

nu har solen börjat titta fram och smälta ner denna kopiösa mängd snö som ligger på våra gator och gräsmattor. känns lite tråkigt faktiskt, med tanke på att det här vädret oftast brukar komma om ungefär en månad. det var en fantastisk dag igår. trots att jag bara sovit två timmar kände jag mig glad och lycklig över att få ta en promenad i solen med bästa teresa. fram och tillbaka till stan och sen hem till henne och äta godaste köttfärsbiffarna. mums! solen gjorde mig lite bättre till mods och jag får nog bara inse att våren inte är så hemsk ändå som jag alltid tyckt.

idag skiner solen igen men jag är för trött för att ta mig ut och andas in. istället sitter jag inne och försöker sålla ut tankarna jag har i mitt lilla huvud. kanske måste jag bara få ut det för att det ska försvinna?

kanske vackraste låten på länge....

All I know is that you're so nice,
You're the nicest thing I've seen.
I wish that we could give it a go,
See if we could be something.

I wish I was your favorite girl,
I wish you thought I was the reason you are in the world.
I wish my smile was your favorite kind of smile
I wish the way that I dressed was your favourite kind of style.

I wish you couldn't figure me out,
But you always wanted know what I was about.
I wish you'd hold my hand when I was upset,
I wish you'd never forget the look on my face when we first met.

I wish you had a favorite beauty spot that you loved secretly,
'Cos it was on a hidden bit that nobody else could see.
Basically, I wish that you loved me,
I wish that you needed me,
I wish that you knew when I said two sugars, actually I meant three.

I wish that without me your heart would break,
I wish that without me you'd be spending the rest of your nights awake.
I wish that without me you couldn't eat,
I wish I was the last thing on your mind before you went to sleep.

All I know is that you're the nicest thing I've ever seen.
I wish that we could see if we could be something.
I wish that we could see if we could be something.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sussi

Vad är det för låt?

Kram gumman

2009-03-21 @ 19:53:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0